4 comments on “Prologue

    • Thank you! I have no idea how I come up with most of my plots, for the most part they just invent themselves and all I have to do is nut out the details and write the thing. lol. For this one I wanted to start a random legacy and chose lunar lakes as I wanted to play in a world I’ve never played in before and lunar lakes is pretty different. Then I wanted to do the rainbow thing starting with the colour white and a new colour for every generation. Combine them and this happened. Hopefully the first chapter will be up soon!

  1. Pingback: A Random Legacy Challenge | The Winter Legacy

Leave a Reply

